Kings Goa presents T-Series Mixtape powered by Saavn brings to you third mix from the series is between Tose Naina and Tum Jo Aaye in the voice of Armaan Malik and Tulsi Kumar for #TSeriesMixtape. Get it on iTunes - Also, Stream it on Hungama - Saavn - Gaana - Apple Music - Google Play - For Caller Tunes : Tose Naina-Tum Jo Aaye Teri Lagan - Tose Naina-Tum Jo Aaye Tum Jo Aaye - Tose Naina-Tum Jo Aaye Set as Caller Tune: Set "Tose Naina-Tum Jo Aaye" as your caller tune -sms TMXT7 To 54646 Set "Teri Lagan - Tose Naina-Tum Jo Aaye" as your caller tune - sms TMXT8 To 54646 Set "Tum Jo Aaye - Tose Naina-Tum Jo Aaye " as your caller tune - sms TMXT9 To 54646 _______________________________________ Song - Tose Naina/Tum Jo Aaye Singers - Armaan Malik & Tulsi Kumar Music By - Abhijit Vaghani Produced by: Bhushan Kumar Directed by: Ahmed Khan Conceptualized & Developed by - Shivam Chanana & Sonal Chawla Editor: Nitin FCP & Sachin Tiwari Creative assistance & Project Coordinator to Abhijit Vaghani - Parmita Mathur Creative Designs by – Sunil Sharma Presented by - Goa Kings Powered by - Saavn Music Partner - Furtados Music Radio Partners - Fever FM & MY FM Additional Music Credits: Music Programmed by Abhijit Vaghani Gaurav Vaswani -Grand Piano Rahul Pandirkar- Hybrid Akshar Oza-Acoustic Guitar Pushpak Trivedi-Electric Guitar Abhinav Khokhar-Bass Guitar Amandeep Singh Soni-Acoustic Guitar Raju Kulkarni-Tabla Iqbal Warsi-Ravanahatha Gautam Sharma-Percussion Anusha Ramasubramoney-Vocalist Murishka D'cruz-Vocalist Dean Sequeira-Vocalist Nihal Shetty-Vocalist Parmita Mathur-Vocalist Rehearsed at- T-SERIES Studios Recorded By - Surajit Ghosh, Mazumdar, Dattatray Navrekar Mixed and Mastered by Aftab Khan at Headroom Studio Mix Assistant: Dhron Galiyawala Original Song Credits: "Tose Naina: Lyrics: HANIF SHAIKH Music: HANIF SHAIKH" "Tum Jo Aaye: MUSIC DIRECTOR - PRITAM LYRICS - IRSHAD KAMIL" Operator Codes: 1.Tose Naina-Tum Jo Aaye Vodafone Subscribers Dial 5379608543 Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432116277026 Reliance Subscribers SMS CT 9608543 to 51234 Idea Subscribers Dial 567899608543 Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 5432119608543 Aircel Subscribers sms DT 6699690  To 53000 BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 9608543 To 56700 BSNL (North / West) Subscribers sms BT 6699690 To 56700 Virgin Subscribers sms TT 9608543 To 58475 MTS Subscribers sms CT 6699652 to 55777 Telenor Subscribers dial 50019608543 MTNL Subscribers sms PT 9608543 To 56789 Enjoy & stay connected with us! ► Subscribe to T-Series: ► Like us on Facebook: ► Follow us on Twitter: ► Follow us on Instagram:

latest hindi songsbollywoodsongs2017armaan malikarmaan malliktulsi kumartose naina tum jo aaya mixtapetose naina mashuptum jo aaye mashuptose nainatum jo aayearmaan mallik mixtapetulsi kumar mixtapetseries mixtapearmaan mallik songstose naina tum jo aaye mixtape

© 2018 Mmusiq.Com

Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contact